December 2019 Dental Technologist Licensure Examination results

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 6 out of 76 passed the Dental Technologist Licensure Examination given by the Board of Dentistry in Manila this December 2019.

Only 6 examinees passed. They are the following

  1. Mary Lyne De Guzman Aure
  2. Ian Lopez Butcon
  3. Bon Bryan Azotillo Campana
  4. Romela Joy Bueron Fabrigas
  5. Brendan Jakob Ordonez Francisco
  6. Cristine Dale Domingo Yamat

3 schools participated in this examination.

  1. De Ocampo Memorial College, 
  2. National University - Manila, 
  3. University of the East - Manila

The members of the Board of Dentistry who gave the licensure examination are Dr. Maria Jona D. Godoy, Officer-In-Charge; Dr. Roberto M. Tajonera, Dr. Melinda L. Garcia, Dr. Rodolfo R. Drapete and Dr. Carlito D. Paragas, Members.

The results were released in one (1) day after the last day of examination.

Starting January 13, 2020, registration for the issuance of Professional Identification Card (ID) and Certificate of Registration will be done on-line.  Please go to https://online.prc.gov.ph/ and follow instructions for initial registration.  Those who will register are required to bring the following: downloaded duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal, notice of admission (for identification only), 2 pieces passport sized pictures (colored with white background and complete name tag), 2 sets of documentary stamps and 1 piece short brown envelope.  Successful examinees should personally register and sign in the Roster of Registered Professionals.

The date and venue for the oathtaking ceremony of the new successful examinees in the said examination WILL BE ANNOUNCED LATER.

You may want to read: