The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 2,100 out of 3,234 passed the Pharmacist Licensure Examination given by the Board of Pharmacy in the cities of Manila, Baguio, Cagayan De Oro, Cebu, Davao, Iloilo, Tuguegarao and Zamboanga this March 2019.

The members of the Board of Pharmacy who gave the licensure examination are Dr. Mildred B. Oliveros, Officer-In-Charge; Ms. Adelina C. Royo and Mr. Anthony Aldrin C. Santiago, Members.

The results were released in three (3) working days after the last day of examination.

From March 18 to March 22, 2019, registration for the issuance of Professional Identification Card (ID) and Certificate of Registration will be done on-line. Please go to www.prc.gov.ph and follow instructions for initial registration. Those who will register are required to bring the following: downloaded duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal, notice of admission (for identification only), 2 pieces passport sized pictures (colored with white background and complete name tag), 2 sets of documentary stamps and 1 piece short brown envelope.

Successful examinees should personally register and sign in the Roster of Registered Professionals.
The date and venue for the oath taking ceremony of the new successful examinees in the said examination WILL BE ANNOUNCED LATER.


List of Successful Examinees
Top Ten Examinees
Top Performing Pharmacist Schools