Midwife Board Exam Result November 2015

midwife board exam result

The result of the November 2015 Midwife Board Exam has been

Click here to view the names of those who passed.

2,867 examinees took the exam but only 1,273 passed.

Arianne May Soriao Abella of Catanduanes State University in
Virac and Emarie Legson Villare of Speed Computer College -
Magsaysay in Sorsogon City tied for 1st Place.

288 Midwifery schools participated in the examination.

The following Midwifery Schools performed very well in the

1. Northern Negros State College of Science and Technology
   All of its 20 examinees passed

2. Northwestern University
   All of its 9 examinees passed

3. Cordillera Career Development College
   All of its 8 examinees passed

Notre Dame Hospital and School of Midwifery together with
Notre Dame of Jolo College have the most number of examinees
with 85 each.

The Midwife Examination was given in the Cities of
1. Manila
2. Baguio
3. Cagayan de Oro
4. Cebu
5. Davao
6. Iloilo
7. Legazpi
8. Lucena
9. Tacloban

The members of the Board of Midwifery who gave the licensure
examination are
1. Dr. Alejandro R. San Pedro, Chairman
2. Dr. Remy B. Dequiña, Member
3. Dr. Josephine H. Hipolito, Member
4. Dr. Lolita I. Dicang, Member
5. Ms. Rhodora L. Lopez, Member

Midwife Board Exam Topnotchers

1st Placer  - Arianne Mae Soriao Abella 88.10%
                    Catanduanes State University - Virac

                    Emarie Legson Villare 88.10%
                    Speed Computer College - Magsaysay, Sorsogon City

2nd Placer  - Abigail Pascual Libag 87.85%
                    Pines City College (PCEC)

3rd Placer  - Charlie Cotoner Falguera 87.75%
                    Colegio De Sta.Lourdes of Leyte Foundation inc.

4th Placer  - Anna Marie Cadinas Cuarteros 87.50%
                    Capitol University

5th Placer  - Crystal Glinoga Mataragnon 87.40%
                    Calayan Educational Foundation Inc.

6th Placer  - Dante Borromeo Parola 87.30%
                    Camarines Sur Polytechnic College - Nabua

                    Ma Karriza Historia Tubalinal 87.30%
                    Catanduanes State University - Virac

7th Placer  - Winielyn Atadora Espenorio 87.05%
                    La Carlota City Community College

8th Placer  - Marvie Jerusalem Panti Odiaman 86.80%
                    Catanduanes State University - Virac

9th Placer  - Maria Angelica Jacaban Caceres 86.65%
                    Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University - Agoo

                    Lucille Fabila Ramos 86.65%
                    Southland College

10th Placer - Jolina Gutierrez Marquez 86.60%
                    UP-School of Health and Sciences - Leyte

Registration for the issuance of Professional Identification
Card (ID) and Certificate of Registration will be on November
13 and 16, 2015.

Those who will register are required to bring the following:
1. Duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal
2. Current Community Tax Certificate (cedula)
3. 1 piece passport size picture (colored with white background
   and complete name tag)
4. 2 sets of metered documentary stamps and 1 short brown envelope
   with name and profession and to pay the Initial Registration
   Fee of P450 and Annual Registration Fee of P420 for 2015-2018.

Successful examinees should personally register and sign in the
Roster of Registered Professionals.

The date and venue for the oath taking ceremony of the new
successful examinees in the said examination will be
announced later.


Popular posts from this blog

Criminology Board Exam Reviewer Question Answer

SSS Paternity Leave Benefits

Personal Identification Reviewer

Criminal Law Book 1 Reviewer

PDEA Recruitment