cpa board exam result

Update: May 2019 Result

The result of the October 2015 CPA Board Exam has been released.

Click here to view the names of those who passed.

13,317 examinees took the examination but only 5,468 passed.

Ralley Soriano Paragas is the CPA Board Exam 1st Placer. He
obtained a passing percentage of 92.86%. He is a graduate of
Colegio De Dagupan formerly known as Computronix College.

UP-Diliman is the No.1 CPA School. Out of its 77 examinees,
only one failed. It has a passing percentage of 98.70%.

Top Performing CPA School

1. UP-Diliman 98.70%
2. UST 95.29%
3. Bicol University-Daraga 94.20%
4. De La Salle University-Manila 90.11%
5. University of Saint Louis-Tuguegarao 90%
6. Ateneo De Zamboanga 84.48%

CPA Board Exam Topnotchers

1st Placer  - Ralley Soriano Paragas 92.86%
                    Colegio De Dagupan

2nd Placer  - Ian Kier Javate Valencia 92.57%
                     Batangas State University

3rd Placer  - Ronna Mae Enteria Ferrer 92.14%

4th Placer  - Michael John Datu David 91.86%
                    Holy Angel University

                    Sharmaine Dianne Chua Mamaed 91.86%
                    Ateneo De Davao University

5th Placer  - James Robert Dela Torre Aguila 91.71%

                    Masako Maniago Pineda 91.71%
                    Holy Angel University

                    Stephanie Alacar Solomon 91.71%
                    University of Baguio

6th Placer  - Catherine Joyce Calara Espineda 91.43%
                    Wesleyan University - Cabanatuan City

                    Bethany Cheluhi Nora Pedro 91.43%
                    University of Saint Louis - Tuguegarao

                   Hannah Faye Krystle Albarracin Reyes 91.43%
                   De La Salle University - Lipa

7th Placer  - Charles Reginald Khu Hwang 91.29%
                    De La Salle University - Manila

                   Kenneth Guevarra Limosnero 91.29%
                   University of Saint La Salle

                  May Anne Rivera Reyes 91.29%

8th Placer  - Ma Rosa Mia Robles Reyes 91.14%

                    Fern Adriel Mission Velasco 91.14
                    Colegio De Dagupan

9th Placer  - Keren Kristel Maralit Dimaculangan 91%
                    De La Salle University - Lipa

                   Anne Francis Ong Lee 91%

10th Placer - Gerremie Oya Bual 90.86%
                     San Pablo Colleges

                    Edward Manaloto 90.86%
                    Holy Angel University
                    Monico Paulo Balleras Ranosa 90.86%
                    Bicol University - Daraga

The CPA Board Exam was given by the Board of Accountancy in
the cities of:

      1. Manila
      2. Baguio
      3. Cagayan De Oro
      4. Cebu
      5. Davao
      6. Iloilo
      7. Legazpi
      8. Lucena

The Following are the members of the Board of Accountancy who
gave the examination:
1. Joel L. Tan-Torres, Chairman
2. Eliseo A. Aurellado, Member
3. Gerard B. Sanvictores, Member
4. Gloria T. Baysa, Member
5. Concordio S. Quisaot, Member
6. Samuel B. Padilla, Member

Registration for the issuance of Professional Identification Card
(ID) and Certificate of Registration will start on October 26,
2015 but not later than November 6, 2015.

Those who will register are required to bring the following:
1. Duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal
2. Current Community Tax Certificate (cedula)
3. 1 piece passport size picture (colored with white background
   and complete name tag)
4. 2 sets of metered documentary stamps and 1 short brown
   envelope with name and profession and to pay the Initial
   Registration Fee of P600 and Annual Registration Fee of P450
   for 2015-2018.

Successful examinees should personally register and sign in
the Roster of Registered Professionals.

The date and venue for the oath taking ceremony of the new
successful examinees in the said examination will be announced