medical technologist board exam result

Update: September 2019 Medical Technologist Board Exam Result.

The Result of the September 2015 Medical Technologist Board Exam has been released.

Here are the names of those who passed.

4,840 Examinees took the exam but only 4,048 passed.

The Exam was held in the cities of
1. Manila
2. Baguio
3. Cebu
4. Davao
5. Lucena

Three Examinees Tied For First Place, They are:

El Marie Tuazon Salunga 90.70%
Angeles university Foundation

Jonan Michael Tan Soriano 90.70%

Brylle Domerson Mendoza Turalba 90.70%
Saint Louis University

The September 2015 Medical Technologist Top Performing Schools

No.1  Saint Louis University 100% passing percentage
          All of its 243 examinees passed

          Cebu Doctors university 100%
          All of its 63 examinees passed

          Cagayan State University - Andrews Campus 100%
          All of its 57 examinees passed

No.2  Velez College 99.63%
          Out of its 269 examinees, only 1 failed

No.3  University of Negros Occidental-Recoletos 98.61%
          Out of its 72 examinees, only 1 failed

No.4  Colegio San Agustin-Bacolod City 98.59%
          Out of its 71 examinees, only 1 failed

No.5  San Pedro College-Davao City 98.50%
          Out of its 200 examinees, only 3 failed

No.6  University of San Agustin 98.24%
          Out of its 170 examinees, only 3 failed

No.7  FEU-Nicanor Reyes Medical Foundation 98.15%
          Out of its 108 examinees, only 2 failed

No.8  Silliman University 98.09%
          Out of its 157 examinees, only 3 failed

No.9  Angeles University Foundation 97.14%
          Out of its 105 examinees, only 3 failed

No.10 Trinity University of Asia (Quezon City) 96.97%
          Out of its 66 examinees, only 2 failed

Those who failed to pass the board examination for Medical
Technology but had obtained a general rating of at least 70%
can register as Medical Laboratory Technician.

Medical Technologist Board Exam Topnotchers

1st Placer
El Marie Tuazon Salunga 90.70%
Angeles University Foundation

Jonan Michael Tan Soriano 90.70%

Brylle Domerson Mendoza Turalba 90.70%
SLU - Baguio City

2nd Placer
Renz Jethro Manzanares Ortega 90.40%
Emilio Aguinaldo College - Manila

3rd Placer
Marelle Mendoza Yamzon 90.10%

4th Placer
Sharmain Marie Bugayong 89.90%
San Pedro College - Davao City

5th Placer
Gabriel Paulo Candongo Orosco 89.80%
Silliman University

6th Placer
Noreen Astrid Eduardo Antonino 89.70%
FEU - Nicanor Reyes Medical Foundation

7th Placer
Maria Inez Sellado Benedicto 89.60%
University of Negros Occidental - Recoletos

Alyssa Joy Samorro Dema-ala 89.60%
University of San Agustin

Kyle Lorence Guiao Nalo 89.60%
Velez College

Daniel Gonzales Villangca Jr 89.60%
Trinity University of Asia

8th Placer
Eunice Liwanag Licudine 89.50%

Jessica Jane Sacay Rivera 89.50%
San Lorenzo Ruiz College of Ormoc

Jan marl Lester Vilela Roxas 89.50%

9th Placer
Grace Joy Enriquez Apale 89.40%
San Pedro College - Davao City

Monique Lusanta Mondrago 89.40%
San Pedro College - Davao City

Nasudi Matammu Pastores 89.40%
Cagayab State University - Andrews Campus

Cian Michael Trinidad Rayco 89.40%

Marc Frederick Sarvida Soco 89.40%
Velez College

10th Placer
Jenny Santos Gayondato 89.30%
FEU - Manila

Kim Dyan Axalan Reyes 89.30%
FEU - Manila

Registration for the issuance of Professional Identification
Card (ID) and Certificate of Registration will be on September
23 – 29, 2015.

Those who will register are required to bring the following:
1. Duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal
2. Current Community Tax Certificate (cedula)
3. 1 piece passport size picture (colored with white background
   and complete name tag)
4. 2 sets of metered documentary stamps and 1 short brown
   envelope with name and profession and to pay the Initial
   Registration Fee of P600 and Annual Registration Fee of P450
   for 2015-2018.

Successful examinees should personally register and sign in
the Roster of Registered Professionals.

The date and venue for the oath taking ceremony of the new
successful examinees in the said examination will be announced